Our Business

Install solar system

Design and install integrated solar system with 5 years guarantee by the specialist engineer and experienced team, which is installed Solar Farm and Solar Roof Top more than 90 MW.

SMA INVERTER

SMA inverter, a leading global specialist for highly efficient inverter from Germany, the most trusted brand in the world, 5 years warranty with real-time monitoring solar energy yield.

SOLARCELL PANEL

SolarXell solar panel, a high-quality polycrystalline, guarantee as the Tier 1 (Grade A) quality by Bloomberg New Energy Finance with efficiency warranty up to 25 years.

Solar Mounting

SolarXell solar mounting, a high-quality universal standard support structure for the solar system on all types of rooftop and solar farm with 10 years guarantee.

Sunlight is the most valuable renewable energy to invest

Sales Channels

Project

SolarXell Thailand ready to support in every big job. Both the public and individual sectors In industrial plants, solar farms or other projects that have to use a lot of energy in every things u want.

Dealer

SolarXell Thailand’s vision want to solar system reach to retail consumers in each areas. It covers most of the country. So we want to invite all dealers in Thailand that Interested incoming Part of the company.

Contractor

SolarXell Thailand ready to open house for business partners in all related industrial. That will enable to succeed with our company vision such as the group Real estate, home building etc., and with a great deal you can not refuse us.

Our mission is to help people reduce the electricity cost at least 50%

News

SolarXell Co., Ltd is an official distributor of SMA Solar (Thailand)

About us

SolarXell (Thailand) Company Limited

Our services and products including design, installation and distribution Solar System equipment with reasonable prices. Furthermore, We are official distributor of SMA Solar Technology (Thailand), a leading global specialist for highly efficient inverter from Germany. SMA is the most trusted brand in the world, guarantee to produce cost-efficient solar power.

In addition, SolarXell (Thailand) has collaborated with CSUN – China Sunergy Co.,Ltd, a leader of Solar Panel Original Equipment Manufacturer in the world, guarantee in Tier 1 by Bloomberg New Energy Finance. To manufactured Solar PV for SolarXell (Thailand), target to all level, end consumer to industrial level. Hence, that's totally cause our slogan "The Nation’s Best Low-Cost Solar Solution".

We aim to contribute reducing the high electricity cost and encourage renewable energy supply in generating electricity in Thailand, align with fuel save solution for tomorrow and decrease pollution problem. In addition, encourage solarcell using in household and educate how solar energy is important for the daily life as others electric equipment.

Contact us

























Map

产品和服务

Install solar system

设计和安装集成太阳能系统5年保证由专业工程师和经验丰富的团队,安装太阳能农场和太阳能屋顶顶部超过90兆瓦。

SMA INVERTER

SMA逆变器,全球领先的高效逆变器专家德国,世界上最信赖的品牌,5年保修,实时监测太阳能产量。

SOLARCELL PANEL

SolarXell太阳能电池板,高品质的多晶硅,保证由彭博新能源财经的1级(A级)质量保修效率可达25年。

SOLAR MOUNTING

SolarXell太阳能支架,高品质的通用标准支持结构在所有类型的屋顶和太阳能农场10年保证的太阳系。

阳光是最有价值的可再生能源投资

销售渠道

项目

SolarXell泰国准备在每一个大工作中支持。公共和个体部门在工业厂房,太阳能农场或其他项目,必须使用大量的能源,在每一件事情你想要的。

经销商。

SolarXell泰国的愿景要太阳系到达零售消费者在各个领域。它涵盖了全国大部分地区。所以,我们想邀请所有经销商在泰国的公司有兴趣进入的部分。

承包商

SolarXell泰国准备在所有相关产业开房的业务合作伙伴。这将使我们的公司愿景的成功,如集团房地产,家居建材等,并与很大,你不能拒绝我们。

我们的使命是帮助人们降低电费至少50%

新闻

SolarXell有限公司是SMA Solar(泰国)的正式经销商

关于我们

SolarXell (Thailand) Company Limited

我们的服务和产品包括设计,安装和分配太阳能系统设备以合理的价格。此外,我们是SMA Solar Technology(泰国)的正式经销商,该公司是德国高效逆变器的全球领先专家。 SMA是世界上最值得信赖的品牌,保证生产具有成本效益的太阳能发电。

此外,SolarXell(泰国)与CSUN - 中国太阳能有限公司合作,该公司是世界太阳能电池板原始设备制造商的领导者,由彭博新能源财经公司在一级保证。为SolarXell(泰国)制造太阳能光伏,瞄准各级,终端消费者到工业级。因此,这完全是我们的口号“国家的最佳低成本太阳能解决方案”。

我们的目标是降低高电费成本,并鼓励泰国发电的可再生能源供应,与明天的节油解决方案相一致,减少污染问题。此外,鼓励太阳能电池在家用和教育太阳能如何重要的日常生活作为其他电气设备。

联系我们

























地图